June 13, 2019 Hybrid leadership summit

Host:   Northern Light United Church
            400 W. 11th St.
            Juneau, AK 99801-1512

This is a hybrid Leadership Summit in Alaska, which means distant members are encouraged to attend the meeting online. The presbytery will reimburse travel and accommodation expenses only for key personnel: Commission moderators, staff and others pre-approved - contact the Stated Clerk. When you register you will be provided connection information to the Zoom videoconference.

Meeting papers and connection information will be available approximately 10 days prior.

TENTATIVE Schedule:  Videoconferencing will be available for workshops, D3, and worship

3:00 pm Alaska (4:00 pm Pacific)  - Workshops & D3 (Discern, Discuss, and Decide)
6:00 pm Alaska (7:00 pm Pacific) - Dinner

7:00 pm Alaska (8:00 pm Pacific) - Worship (with the installation and ordination of Faith McClellan)
8:30 pm Alaska (9:30 pm Pacific) - Adjourn




Download current expense voucher reimbursement forms hereNote: Please do not use previously saved older versions of these forms.

Download current expense voucher reimbursement forms hereNote: Please do not use previously saved older versions of these forms.

Click here if you'd like Korean or Spanish translation during the meeting.  Download spf.io poster with bar code.