REGISTRATION FORM

Presbytery of Northwest Coast Leadership Summit   |   June 13, 2019  |  3:00-8:30pm

Hosted by Northern Light United Church, Juneau, AK

Schedule: Videoconferencing will be available for Discern, Discuss & Decide, and worship

4:00 pm Alaska (5:00 pm Pacific) - Discern, Discuss, and Decide
5:30 pm Alaska (6:30 pm Pacific) - Dinner
7:00 pm Alaska (8:00 pm Pacific) - Worship (with the ordination and installation of Faith McClellan)
8:30 pm Alaska (9:30 pm Pacific) - Adjourn

This is a hybrid Leadership Summit in Alaska.  This is a hybrid meeting, which means distant members are encouraged to attend the meeting online. [The presbytery will reimburse travel and accommodation expenses only for key personnel: Commission moderators, staff and others pre-approved - contact the Stated Clerk] Zoom video conference connection is encouraged for anyone who wishes to join virtually. When you register you will be provided connection information to the Zoom videoconference.

* indicates required fields.

Phone *
Phone
Check One *
Attendance *
Dinner *